@Edmond_Teddy is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Teddy like the bear! I'm a very chill, open minded person. I like to have educated converstions and get along best with people that are creative and/or into music. I enjoy going out and meet new people. I like being around people and making friends often! I have a 3 year old son and 2 dogs. I'm open to any questions :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I really want someone I can be friends with benefits with. I've been in and out of relationships my whole life and want to try things without putting labels on it or making it complicated. I want to have deep, long-lasting connections with someone I could possibly end up having a good relationship with in given time

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Swimming Yoga