@Edmonton-Jay-1997 is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Jay 18
Netflix, blazing & sleeping are my life.
My hobbies are~longboarding~drawing/making some form of art~writing poems~pun wars~making soup from scratch~wandering the river valley~taking psychedelics~listening to anything from hardcore punk to folk (but no country)~making the worst jokes~smoking weed~dying my hair~looking at the clouds
Tea is my best friend.
I love piercings & tattoos. I have 33 piercings, and 4 tattoos.
My fridge is half covered in stickers. It will be complete one day.
I'm really shy and have major anxiety; please be patient with me.
I'm looking for a chill chick to talk about the universe with, as we wander our little section of the universe.
I want to become biochemist& biological engineer so I can create better fuels for vehicles to run on. I also plan to open a gay bar one day.
Soon I'm hoping to do a piercing apprenticeship.
My life moto is ~ Live life with whimsy


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a chill chick that likes froyo and blazing just as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Tennis Yoga