@Edmore-Taylor is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Lansing, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Taylor. I'm just a 19 year old bisexual girl looking for a nice relationship. ^^

I'm interested in drawing, fashion/beauty, music and shopping. I'm kind of shy but I'm really nice and funny once you get to know me! I'll have more info/better photos up soon

Feel free to browse through my page or send me a message!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lansing, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy or girl with a great sense of humor, caring personality and someone who will stay faithful. Looks aren't super important to me (although good hygiene is a must lol)

I'm hoping for a serious relationship, but I'm a very casual person. Just want someone who wants to spend time with me and would treat me right (^ u ^ )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests