Laura Nixon

@Egham-Laura-Nixon is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Egham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not very good at this so I'm just going to tell you some random things about me.

1. I'm very creative, I love to sing and paint. Been in a few bands and duets. I used to play guitar but my girly nails are too long.

2. I'm also pretty achacdemic. I love maths and sciences.

3. I really enjoy just hanging out and watching movies in bed, I'm pretty lazy. But I still enjoy going out partying or for a meal too.

4. I'm a vegetarian, have been most of my life.

5. I'm very spontaneous. If I want to do something I do it, there and then.

If you want to talk to me, send me a message. I don't bite(;

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Egham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to have a laugh with, some common interests would be nice but I'm into a lot of different things so I'm sure I have something in common with most people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool