@Eileen-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for new friends and best friends to last a lifetime. I promise you will not regret it. I'm very arty, love music, arts, writing, painting, photography, animals, nature, kids, and I'm a classic car kind of chick and a biker chick, love my bikes and classic cars, etc.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for real friends. No one fake. Ask me what I mean by real friends if you do not understand what I'm trying to say lol and looking for like minded, smart people that could have an intellectual conversation. Someone who'd support my dreams and make me shoot for the stars. Have to love kids and animals. Love nature. My dogs are my life, I'm completely against any sort of animal abuse, I see something like that, I report it, there's no space for scum in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

4 Friends


Scarborough, Moreton Bay



Marister, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality



Melkbosstrand, City of Cape Town



Krugersdorp North, West Rand District Municipality