@El-Mirage-WHIPPET25 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from El Mirage, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a down earth type woman who enjoys music and country dancing. I like the simple things in life. I believe in being honest and truthful. My parents are very important to me and are my best friends. I'm not a smoker, and wish the same for you. I don't have to have a drink to have fun, and would like the same in you. I'm not one to go to bars or clubs, every once in awhile is ok. I enjoy cooking, grilling with friends. Due to my work schedule I am an early riser and early to bed. I believe everything happens for a reason. Just put it in God's hands.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location El Mirage, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports