@El-Portal-Skylar is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from El Portal, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


BTW, the site got my location wrong DX. I'm in Miami peeps!
Hello fellow Earthlings! :D I am very obsessed with anime, I love art, writing, singing, dancing, and word searching. Candy Crush Saga is also one of my addictions. I am lesbian and proud of it. If anyone is caddy, disrespectful, or just plain judgmental about me I say, "No." Kind of like saying no to drugs(which, of course, I also do). I am funny and have my sarcasm downloading as we speak(it's at 90%). I am sensitive to my emotions and to others' feelings as well. I love grammar and reading and may correct someone if I'm in the mood. Thank you for viewing my profile! :D


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location El Portal, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl who will understand my emotions and who won't shun me for what I've been through. I don't care if you are bisexual or lesbian, and as long as you have a wonderful personality, then you can be the most homely girl ever and I would still love, care and accept for you. A girl who will cry and laugh and love with me. A girl who doesn't have to like everything that I like for me to love them. A girl who will make love to me and then not get out of bed afterwards because the moment is still right to cuddle. :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking