@Ela is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Kinloss, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :) Just having a try of this site to see how it goes...

I lived in Edinburgh for nearly 2 years and loved the city, but re-located to be closer to my family up north when I had my son. At the moment I am enjoying some time as a full time mum, which is great fun. I like to think that I have a good balance between things I have to do and things I love to do. Recently I decided to try out some of the hobbies I didn't get around to doing, like photography, film style, I have caught the photography bug! I like to get out on my bike with family and friends, I am lucky as i have really nice surroundings just to get up and go :)
To sum up my personality I asked a friend to describe me in four words: Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful and Romantic :)
* I did bribe her with a nice dinner before I asked her ;) I am a classic rock girl at heart but always depends on my mood, there is a track for every part of the day I say, maybe why I have an eclectic taste in music! Indie, rock, some metal and jazz would sum up my music list.

Things I would like to do: go to a music gig(never been), see a rugby match, also never been to one!

I hope to meet someone I can enjoy life with, who has their own opinions, but values mine and someone who challenges me :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kinloss, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can have a healthy happy relationship with ... good smile is a bonus :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Indie Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Racquetball / Squash Swimming