@Elena1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Vernon, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Elena. I'm a 19 year old college student in Iowa but I'm from California. I'm an aspiring director, filmmaker, tv and movie writer, actress, and a few other things within the Entertainment Industry. I like to consider myself a kind, sweet girl with a lot of love in my heart to give. I love watching movies, cuddling and staying in, but I also love exploring the outdoors, hiking and traveling. I love to try new things :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Mount Vernon, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who has a great personality and sense of humor, is kind, sweet, romantic, likes to try new things, is open and ready to meet someone and fall in love. It would be great to meet someone and have it turn into a great relationship that lasts a while but I'm getting ahead of myself. I want someone I can talk to every day and perhaps turns into one of my best friends. I just want to laugh with someone and have a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Tennis Walking

1 Friends