Elianna

@Elianna is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Moore, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Elianna, & I'm 25... I'm openly pansexual, polyamorous, & pagan, & I'm also a spoonie (a chronic illness sufferer). I am extremely shy until I get to know someone, after which it's hard to shut me up =) I'm somewhat of a homebody, as I'm a mom first & foremost to my beautiful baby girl, but I'm open to random adventures & surprise plans. I'm an avid reader & writer, & a self-taught musician. Music & motherhood are everything to me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Moore, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm open to committed, monogamous relationships, but not opposed to open relationships either (I am currently seeking only women however). I am laid-back, & extremely open-minded. I don't have a "type"; as a pansexual, I fall in love with the soul, not the body. If you can make me laugh, be kind in all that you do, be honest about your flaws, & embrace the perfectness of imperfection, then you are someone I would love to have in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Walking

1 Favorites

Rebecca

Dearing, Montgomery County

24