Elias

@Elias-1995 is a 22 year old Straight Male from Lakewood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Elias, but you can call me Eli. I'm transgender ftm interested in both women and men. I like to make people laugh and smile and I'm all about having fun and enjoying life(:

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lakewood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman with self respect. And someone who is loyal, honest and respects me. Someone with a good sense of humor but is serious when It's time to be serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Walking Wrestling