@Elijah-Jasmine-Estates is a 18 year old Gay Male from Jasmine Estates, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a photographer, I volunteer at a pasco library branch, I am an animal love, I love roller coasters, Im a nerd, Love food, and love family. I love science, Love Anime my favorite anime is Ao No Exorcist. I have 1 dog love him too death. I love Busch Gardens. I'm hoping to join the film industry for directing, writing, producing, make-up, and acting. feel free to message me :-)


General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jasmine Estates, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice respectable guy, down too earth, funny, 100% honest, humorous, loving. I am also looking for friends too! ALSO IF YOU WANNA TALK BE BETWEEN 18-25 ANY OLDER THEN SCREW OFF!!!!!! AND IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR JUST S*X THEN GO AWAY AND GO SCREW YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga