@Elin-97 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Hallstavik, Stockholm, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Elin and I'm an 18 year old lesbian from Sweden. I love music (rock is my favourite), to read, to photograph, to draw, etcetera. I'm very shy and usually wont be able to send the first message, but I get overwhelmed with happiness when others do so! :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hallstavik, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A girl who can make me complete. It does sound very cliche, but hey, as long as she makes me happy, it doesn't matter who she is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Indie Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests