Elisabeth

@Elisabeth-FR-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Paris, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi !
I'm Elisabeth, and I come from France. I am currently studying English and theater at La Sorbonne Nouvelle in Paris. I want to become an actress (in theater).
I guess I am a peculiar character (but aren't we all ?) : I love reading, and listening to music, but I have trouble with places where there are a lot of people and noise. I would love finding someone with whom I can enjoy comfortable silences and peaceful conversations…

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I alooking for anyone ! I just want a partner with whom I feel safe and loved, somebody quiet and funny !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Yoga