@Elise1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Granite Falls, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a happy fun loving girl who lives in America in Washington state. I love the outdoors and dream of living on acreage and homesteading. I'd like to get to know some women as friends for now and perhaps more someday.

I used to be a very strong willed crazy spontaneous woman, and I still am in some ways, but right now i'm learning how to allow others to take the lead and make decisions. Letting go is hard, but I believe it's necessary in order to complete my mission in life. What is my mission in life you ask? My mission is to let go of the past, never hold a grudge, and never retaliate against someone who has wronged me or hurt someone I love, no matter how justified the retaliation might be. This has been incredibly difficult so far as I have trouble letting go of harm that has been done against someone I love. I end up in a bad place when I begin to think of how my loved ones were hurt. Vengeance, however, is not the answer, unfortunately. *sigh*

I like:
-The beach
-The mountains
-Environmentally sustainable living
-Solving problems
-Figuring out how stuff works
-Crafts like knitting, crocheting, scrapbooking

I know I have listed that I am non religious. Well, that is true. BUT, I do believe in a god. I was christian formerly, but now I prefer not to follow a religion. I'd much rather find my own way and follow whatever path is laid out for me. The only "rule" I wish to follow is that of love. I believe we should love everyone and treat everyone as we would treat ourselves. I now lead a rather spiritual life.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Granite Falls, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am unofficially married to a man currently and he is open to me having a girlfriend. He won't be joining in unless that was something you and I wanted to do.

I Would like you to be a combo of some of these:
-Kind hearted
-Very Conversational
-Intellectual (basically having an interest in knowledge/learning)
-Good with kids (either like kids or have kids)
-Outdoorsy (loves the outdoors)
-Interested in hiking and camping
-Happy with the idea of a simple life
-Funny (have a good sense of humor)
-A singer (likes singing anyway)
-Spiritual in some way (at least believe in some sort of higher being)
-Mature (know your responsibilities and take care of them)
-Very Romantic
-Interested in living a healthy lifestyle
-Interested in/implementing a green lifestyle

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Walking Yoga