@Eliza-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.


I used to study English and Japanese ( my native is Spanish) and right now I'm working in a Japanese factory as an interpreter. I like to read and write ( anything is good for me), I like to play the guitar, go out with friends to the movies, or just to go out and have dinner with friends. So if you want to learn Spanish Japanese or English I'm free to help, or even if you want someone to talk or have a friend in Mexico I'm available.

私の日本語は完璧じゃないけど頑張っています. 前, 英語と日本語を勉強して, 今 日本の会社に働いているんです. 好きなことは, 本を読む, ギターを弾く, 映画を見る です. スペイン語 や 英語を勉強したい場合に私は手伝いになります.
そして メキシコ人 の友達にしたい場合に 私はここにいるんです c:

Estudié inglés y japonés en la universidad y ahora estoy trabajando en una empresa japonesa como intérprete.
Me gusta leer y en ocasiones escribir, tocar la guitarra con amigos, salir al cine o simplemente ir a cenar con amigos. Así que si quieren aprender inglés o japonés o simplemente hacer una amiga nueva aquí estoy c:


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm just looking for a friend, someone I can talk to, por someone to practice my English or Japanese. Or just someone who likes the same things I do.

今 友達だけを 探しているんです. 同じことが好き 人か 言語を勉強したい人 を 探しているんです.

Busco a alguien que quiera hacer una amiga nueva, que quiera practicar sus idiomas o simplemente alguien a quien le guste las mismas cosas que a mí.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Grunge Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Volleyball