@Elizabet_Tharon06 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Elizabet, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 29 yrs old. I'm a single mother of one. I love classic rock, metal .... some country some pop some hiphop. I started Cosmetology School Aug. 2nd 2016. I like sewing, sketching, painting, drawing, creative writing ( not poetry). I'm not like bi-curious. never been with a woman would love too. Just some of the lesbians or bi's that I know aren't my type. I like shopping, yard sales, dining out, seeing local bands play, bowling just for fun, I will go to a club or bars, and try/go other stuff and places. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs (pot is a drug to me). I will tell you since I 'm an honest person I do have oral and genital herpes. I like halloween stuff. I like paranormal stuff i would love to go to Waverly Hills and other haunted places and go ghost hunting.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elizabet, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends
I'm looking for someone to become best friends with and hang out with. I do want a long term relationship.
you have to love kids. would like more. no drama. ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking