Elizabeth

@Elizabeth-86 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Canton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm into soft femme and butch women . I'm in the canton area must like kids because I have two of them. I'm 27 single and not into descreet relationships not 420 or drinking friendly. No drama here won't stand for mind games I'm newly out so ladies be gentle . I don't date bbws just not my cup of tea and super skinny chicks can walk on by. So if your ready for a friendship and fun times well drop a line or two and see where this takes us.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for soft femme and butch women someone who knows how to treat a lady. I'm old fashioned at heart so I believe in the basics dinner, movie nice walk to get to know one another. My best friend who I can relate to on all levels and someone who can help me with me my newly out of my closet. I don't judge so. I expect you not to judge me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking

2 Friends

Melissa

Exposition View, Kane County

24

cmienr0315

Stark County

26