@Elizabeth-GB-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 28 and got a son called Esa. I live with my parents. I came out being bisexual when I was 18 but kept it from my parents and brother and sister. I have never had a girlfriend but I kissed a girl before. I don't drive and can't work. I was born with learning difficulties and a heart condition. I am looking to date a woman


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a woman between 28-34. I want her to live on her own and drive a car or can travel. I want her to be living in Croydon, Bromley or Shirley

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests