Elizabeth

@Elizabeth1956 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am a (so I am told!) young looking 58, am looking for someone who is loyal, fun and DECENT ! Must love family as mine are VERY important to me.
Enjoy walking, nature, love being by the sea but equally at home in the countryside. Love London-- although not always there! Ask me more and I just might tell you! Oh love humour!!

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is loyal a good sense of humour. Kind and loves family. Someone to love and take care of. Honesty, loves cuddles!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking