@Elizabeth_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Flora, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Elizabeth. I'm bi. I live in a small town in Illinois but plan on moving to Florida after I finish college. I'm a pretty open person. I don't hide who I am from most people. Unfortunately, my step-dad is kinda closed minded so we steer clear of the topic. I'm not a barbie doll and nor do I ever intend to be one. I love being different and standing out. Too many people these days are so fake, it's ridiculous. I just want someone real and honest.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Flora, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to settle down with. And friends because I know that not everyone you meet will be the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga