@Elizabeth_Kicha is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.


Well .. my name is kicha ,Way too goofy too argue .. So let's just calm down & eat a CheeseBurger .. Which I absolutely love doing lol My fav philosopher is Khalil Gibran which brings me down to my fav book "The Prophet "😁 I don't love reading & far from being a smarty pants but certain books just catch my Eye πŸ‘€ I'm chill for the most part & randomly bitchy πŸ˜‚ it's weird ' I'm just a bipolar goofball πŸ˜… I'm on here cuss I got bored & figured I don't date enough so why not? This is all I can think of righ now bout me .. Tell me something idk about you '


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just someone who is as chill as I try to be & who loves life & can push me forward as I'm living it ☺️

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests