@Elizabethtown-Megan is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm 19 years old and italian. I'm into the whole bdsm scene and i'm an anything goes kind of girl i dont like dudes and im very openminded I listen to punk rock band like falling in reverse, escape the fate, and miceandmen. although i do listen to a few pop artist and heavy metal bands. I love to read and my favorite authors include J.K. Rowling, Stephanie Myer, and Eoin Colfer. I love animals my favorite is dogs. I'm constantly trying new things. I don't drink or smoke and i love to exercise I mainly do cardio and lift weights. Any questions you have you can hit me up on my kik: vanmeterm3 or if i'm online i'll answer any you have then.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a good girl who knows how to properly handle a relationship with a submissive.someone who is bold and openminded yet serious and understanding. I like a girl who can speak her mind and stand up for herself. I want an intellectual who doesnt mispell every other word in a sentence and doesnt use abbreviations like bae or omg. Seriously if you can spell it out i wont even answer you back

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Running Swimming Water Sports