@Elk-Grove_Renee is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Elk Grove, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mix between a tomboy and a girly girl. I dress girly when I go out of the house, but I am still a tomboy on the inside. I love football, hiking, outdoors, working out, dancing, acting, reading. My son is my world. He just turned 8 months old. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elk Grove, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl who is loyal, kind and can love my son too. I am looking for a femme type mostly, but if you happen to not be femme and we get along and click then great!! I want someone who is goofy but knows when to be serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports

1 Friends