@Elk-Grove_Trisha is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Elk Grove, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, name's taylor but people just call me trisha on facebook. I like anime, gaming (ps3 fan xD), and hanging out with friends. I enjoy a good cup of coffee on a cold day and like going to see movies in the theater's frequently. I am 20 yrs old and I'm quite dense, so you kinda have to say it out loud. I do blush a lot too.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elk Grove, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The main thing I'm looking for is honesty. Just be you, even if that means being a dork xD I would like it if you liked to have fun every once in a while and went on trips with me to the beach or lake Tahoe. Someone who likes adventure and trying new things even though it might be scary.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Metal Techno

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Tennis Water Sports