Sage James

@Elkton-Sage-James is a 18 year old Bisexual Male from Elkton, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm James a trans guy from Maryland. I'm 18 and not very comfortable being sought after by anyone older than 20, I know many say age is but a number and all but that's not how I see it.


General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elkton, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To make some local friends who are lgbt and around to have a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training Yoga