Ella

@Ella-London is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like: baking, rock climbing, the Thames, maths, red wine, buses drawing, writing letters, listening to Test Match Special in the sun, Man Utd, Graceland (the album), growing chillies on the windowsill, Rock City in Nottingham, and tea.

I don't like: coffee, Man City, most novels, commuting on the tube, and seeing gigs in venues bigger than Hammersmith Apollo.

I'm an IT consultant who barely knows anything about IT and would rather be a station guard.

The options on this site for my lifestyle are making me kind of wish I was a Board Games enthusiast who loved Investing and Dramatics.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

Just to meet people. This is a big city and it's easy to get lost in. In a non-literal way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Walking