@Ella3033 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there,
I'm Ella, 32, and im half Dutch, half Italian, from the Netherlands, but in love with South Africa!!

***Update*** I will be in South Africa (Port Elizabeth) until April 2016 (for now), and i would love to meet new people there!!

I live in The Netherlands, but i dont quite like the cold, so i doubt i will live there that much longer.

The past 5 years i spend winters in South Africa. But ive also been to: Italy, Sardinia, Spain, Denemark, Norway, Belgium, Germany, UK, USA (LA, Las Vegas, Death Valley, Santa Monica, Malibu, San Fransisco, Bahamas, Miami Beach, Yosemite Park, Grand Canyon) Just to name a few ;)

Australia, New Zealand, Alaska, Antartica, Madagascar, (and many more) are still on my list..

I love to travel (obviously ;)), huge animal lover, photography, nature, anything creative, cooking and baking, and i love to laugh and appreciate the little things in life!
At the moment i am trying to start my own business, which takes up most of my time..

Send me a msg if you want to get to know me better..


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I am single, for about 3 years now, but i have to say im not really looking either.
Obviously i want friendship first, if anything else comes from that, thats great. If its "just" friendship, thats great too :)
I'd like to meet new people from all over the world, so feel free to send me a msg!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests