@Elle-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Emeryville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a dedicated lesbian. I have tried dating men in the past, but they just don't give what I want. My wife passed away almost a year ago. I am Jewish and looking for a lovely woman to share my life with. You could not ask for a more dedicated lover than me. I build my own future and fortunes, and am blessed because of it. I love to work hard so my wife will not have to.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Emeryville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a woman with that spark of intelligence and curiosity. Someone to share my life with. Someone to share all that is in me with. I would like to be with someone who shares the same passion for my wellbeing that I have for hers. Someone who likes the finer things in life, all taken in moderation so that they are better savored and enjoyed to the fullest. I feel like maybe I I'am talking in riddles when trying to be succinct. I hope you know who you are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Judaism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites