Elle "L"

@Elle-L is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Matteson, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


People usually don't read profiles but in hopes that you do I'm going to try and keep things short an sweet. Hi, I go by Elle "L", I'm a down to earth and very open minded individual. i try the hardest to live my life to the fullest because life is way to short to live any other way. My family, Music, and Photography is my everything. I can be a big kid at heart majority of the time but don't get me wrong i know when to turn it off. I'm a very open person any questions don't be afraid to ask.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Matteson, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Growth is the most important thing I'm always looking to grow in any relationship rather partnership or friendship. Right now I'm just looking to connect with different people on a friendship level but if it grows to something more I'm open for it. I love a women with a sense of humor that can hold her own. I want to be able to have fun in any situation. Now don't get me wrong i love to cater to my woman but i have been in to many relationships where i carried the full load. we are both grown, with that being said if your looking for someone to take care of you or a sugar mama of any kind please exit now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding