@Elle1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Sonoma, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


My name is Ellie. I'm a freelance wedding photographer and novelist. I love adventuring, outdoors, and romance. I'm a huge passion person - I am in love with love (wedding photographer). I consider myself very mature and cultured for my age with many life and travel experiences. I'm extremely driven, independent, and sociable. I'm also very sensitive, loyal, and compassionate. I am looking for someone to do life with.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sonoma, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Religious

Sports interests

Pilates Surfing Swimming Weight Training Yoga