@Elleah is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Horam, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very sporty person who is always up for a good laugh. Just finished my first year of college studying sport and exercise science and I hope to go on to uni in September 2017 to study physical education. I spend my life either playing or watching football (massive crystal palace supporter❤️💙⚽️). I'm a goalkeeper and have played since the age of 5!


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Horam, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fine with, not nesessarily a relationship but wouldn't say no to one. I want someone to spend my time with and chill out with, someone who is a laugh and up for anything as I can be quite spontaneous!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Dance Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Net Ball Skateboarding Swimming Triathlon Water Sports Weight Training