@Ellen-97 is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Oceanside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello 😊 I'm Ellen. I am loud and very social. I love music and soccer. Adventuring is what I do. I want to find a girl to share my journey through life with. I am sober. God is my #1. I love my family.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oceanside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is loud and crazy like me. I don't judge anyone.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Yoga

1 Favorites