@Ellen-Castleconnell is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Castleconnell, Limerick, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh I hate filling these things in-trying to make myself sound interesting when I'm really not. :) I'm really shy, but willing to open up when I get to know someone. I'm fairly creative in terms of writing, I find it incredibly therapeutic. Music is my real passion-I volunteer as a DJ on my local radio station and I love it. :)

My favourite authors are Stephen King, JK Rowling, Clive Barker, Jodi Picoult and Dean Koontz. I also love Edgar Allan Poe, HP Lovecraft, Jane Austen and MR James.

My favourite movies are A Nightmare On Elm St., Halloween, Hellraiser, Night of the Hunter, Cape Fear, The Innocents, the original Star Wars trilogy, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (I'm a huge HP fan!), Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Psycho, The Breakfast Club, The Fly, Airplane!, Rear Window, If..., Frankenstein, etc.

My favourite tv shows are The Walking Dead, Supernatural, The Dead Zone, Millennium, V, Luther, CSI:NY, Criminal Minds, etc.

I also love musicals, classic British comedy (Morecambe & Wise, Kenny Everett, Monty Python), and WWE. Don't laugh! :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Castleconnell, Limerick, Ireland


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A lady who is gentle, kind, with a good sense of humour. Preferably chatty, since I'm fairly quiet. Looks/race/religion etc. unimportant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests


1 Favorites