Ellen

@Ellen1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Ellen. I'm working in Japan for an energy company, and I'm looking forward to make new friends here.
I'm a fun guy with great sense of humor, and I'm always thrist to try new things. I speak English, Japanese, Chinese and a little bit Arabic. So feel free to contact me in any of these languages. I'll be,the perfect guy to hangout with:)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I want to make some friends to hangout with. We can go hiking, clubing, watch movies, or do sports together. Believe me we will have a great time together:)

Also, I'm looking for a girl friend with a kind heart and warm smile, who is approachable, generous, and lovr life. Hope I'm lucky enough to find you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance House Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Walking