@Ellicott-City-Pandora is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Ellicott City, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I go by Pandora, and I am a 20 year old pansexual girl. I am finishing up my AA degree in General Science, and after transferring to a 4 year college in MD, will declare biology as my major. I eventually want to become a medical doctor. Born in Australia, moved to MD about a decade ago (but still have the accent!), and intend on staying here quite a while longer.

I will tell you now, I have General Anxiety Disorder, and its pretty difficult for me to message someone first, so I'd really appreciate if you didn't wait for me t message first :-)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ellicott City, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not looking for a serious, long-term relationship, nor do I want anything long distance. But, I'm ok with either exclusivity or not, or just casual hookups even, whichever you would like. It doesn't matter if you are a cis or trans woman, nonbinary, whatever, but I am looking for a female companion, preferably a feminine one, but I'm hella flexible. Someone I can just spend time with, maybe watch TV or anime with, walks, listen to music together, be in the same room while reading separate books, I'm really down for most things. Alcohol and soft drug friendly, if your sober I'm cool with being sober with you. Prefer someone intelligent and open-minded.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga