@Ellie-Kansas-City is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


You can call me Ellie or Jake, my preferred name changes between the two, though on facebook I'm mainly Jake. I'm a genderfluid/genderqueer/pansexual wonder house I suppose. I like girls but I also like boys, and yes transgender people are people too, I've dated trans people in the past.

I'm a bit of a geek. I love video games and anime and comics and more. I also cosplay. I'm a huge MMO fan and I also really would love to one day play dungeons and dragons even though FOR SOME REASON IT NEVER WORKS OUT. I co-own a business that focused in imports and figures from Japan. We sell things such as anime, manga, figures, comic books, stationary, t-shirts, and more. I do most of the art for the business and my art appears on t-shirts. Most popular shirt is our I'm Magical Narwhal shirt. It's pretty cute.

I'm currently working as a Secretary/Graphic Designer/Assistant for a company in Olathe, KS. They specialize in nanotechnology and other technologies, lots of cleaning supplies too. I answer phones, answer email, make orders, take orders, ship orders, and design their pamphlets, magazines, labels, and company presentations. I mainly do secretary/office work. Personal Assistant work, Customer Service, things like that. I am aiming to be a graphic designer. I hope to go back to school soon, but I'm just not sure when that's going to happen or if. I hope eventually but I need some time to save money and get some bills paid first.

I mainly enjoy playing video games, watching TV, and designing/writing things. I'm a huge writer, and do a lot of fanfiction for certain fandoms. Hugely popular in the Homestuck fandom for one of my fanfictions called Degrees of Separation. It's currently being rewritten and I'm doing pretty well with it. I also have an obsession with HunnieCam this steam game that's an offshoot of HunniePop. It's one of my favorite games to play aside from Fire Emblem Fates which I'm also obsessed with.

I also exercise sometimes and I enjoy it, though it's mainly just slow walking around the neighborhood or park or whatever. I'm trying to eat healthier and be a healthier person, but I'll admit I'm still struggling with that. I'm hoping to lose weight, mainly for myself and to finally reach some athletic goals for myself. Really wanna start lifting weights but it's hard finding time in my schedule.

I'm generally pretty shy except when I'm in large crowds in which case I'm pretty open. I really enjoy going to anime conventions and such, usually I'm a vendor or on staff, but it's still fun. I have been known to be confident when in cosplay or when looking my best and super shy any other time. So I mean there's that.

I'd really love some people to talk too since I talk a lot. So I mean hit me up if you wanna know something!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm really looking for a relationship, which is sometimes lame to some people. But I've had my fair share of "hook ups" and "play-dates". I'm looking for someone that will actively take interest in me and that I can take interest in. I'm fairly open and accepting and I love people. I'm monogamous mainly, and I am pansexual. Because of this I have to have some sort of connection before being able to have sex so if you're looking for sex than I'm not interested. I'm tired of "playing the field", I'm looking for someone that will commit and I can fall in love with. It's just that time, I'm done playing around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball