@Ellie-New-York is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey gals:) i love watching anime and manga. I also love partying and meeting new people, working out, playing handball and volleyball. I also love astrology #librababy . I dont like cats >:( . Heh. Idk what else to type on here, msg me :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a girl to go on a few dates with, and watch anime/cuddle or even play videogames with . The small stuff

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Windsurfing Yoga