@Ellie1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Winter Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Ellie and I'm here because I'm looking for a girlfriend or a female friend with benefits. I want someone open minded. I'm in an open relationship. I love my guy very much. He's bisexual like me and open to experiment. I'm looking for a guy or girl who will be alright with being with me and my guy in the long run. I'm kind of shy and barely ever know what to say to introduce myself. ^__^ I love anime and cosplay and video games. I'm kind of nerdy and geeky but not too much. I work as a cashier for Walmart to make a living. Well, that's me in a nutshell.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Winter Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for bisexual guys and bisexual girls who are cool about me being in an open relationship and are okay with experimenting with me and my boyfriend. Open mindedness is a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends


Palm Bay


1 Favorites