Ellie

@Ellie1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Albans, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heya I'm Ellie. I'm relatively well traveled, I've been to Nepal, New York, Iceland, Turkey, France, Spain, Italy and all over the UK. However I would love to travel again. My bucket list would include New Zealand/Australia, China and Moroco to name but a few. However I am also a massive homebody (sorry for the cliched contradictive nature of my personality there). I am currently a Teaching assistant at a school for children with learning disabilities and a bank support worker at a home for adults with Learning disabilities. I love working with people and despite how challenging it can be at times this is sometimes the reason that it can be so rewarding. I'm a si-fi lover. A nice evening relaxing in my onsie watching Doctor who, Torchwood or Supernatural with a little bit to much chocolate? I'm all there.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Albans, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is romantic, can make me laugh, who is a little quirky, confident in themselves, yeah basically what most people want.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Tabbi

Greater London

26

Maureen

Greater London

22