@Ellie1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Laughing is the best medicine, unless you're talking to my mom, the doctor.... but that's what I eat an apple a day for, right? Haha anyways, I'm Ellie. Just turned 18 not long ago and where I live there are a lot of republican and conservative people so finding someone right for me might be a bit difficult.

I volunteer for the SPCA weekly. I'm a vegetarian who loves animals and plans to become a veterinarian. I'm a big fan of intelligent conversations and even though partying is really fun and something I enjoy, I prefer watching movies with friends at home, cuddled up in a blanket with pillows and popcorn :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Good question.... I'm looking for someone compatible I suppose. I like femme girls, preferably one who is a vegetarian.

Even though I consider myself bisexual for now, I've never been with a man sexually and am not sure if I want to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Skiing