@Elliebee789 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not sure what I want
Looking for something with someone just not sure who!
I'v always had feelings for women but I'm not sure where to start someone please help


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just come out
Looking for someone to show me the ropes
Hoping for a relationship
Hoping to gain new skills and new friendships

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training Yoga