Sarah

@Ellington_Sarah is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Ellington, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

spontaneous, bored, awkward. . I'm basically looking for a girl to become friends with, have dinner, do dancing, drinking, movies, hikes, anything, jump on beds...paint each other nails...watching movies...etc road trips...getting lost together...meeting halfway.. anything :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellington, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone who is open minded, close by, a new friend who is spontaneous and will hopefullly introduce me to new things. Someone to hang out with and do random fun things together

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Volleyball Walking Yoga