Sarah

@Ellistown-Sarah is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Ellistown, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey my name is Sarah and I'm on here to chat to new people and make friends or see where things go. I'm a gamer girl, i have an xbox one and play station 4, i enjoy hanging with mates and family. i have two dogs and a cat. want to know anymore about me feel free to send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellistown, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that i can generally get on with and have a good laugh with. someone who has similar interests and shares the same interests as i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Walking