Elmarie

@Elmarie-1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey you! Im funny and have a great sense of humour! Im fiercly loyal to whomever i allow into my small circle. You could call me an extroverted introvert. Very open personality because i had to learn to perform for my tips on the cruise ships. Im very laid back and easy going. I like going with the flow. Im a very homely person and love 1 on 1 time with a special friend or my special person. My life is fitness as im a Personal trainer at profession. I know how to be diciplined and eat healthy but i do like food as well! There must be balance in life! Contact me if you are interested in getting to know me better....cant write a whole book on here!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A soft, gentle hearted women that is strong in her own right, has settled down or at least knows who she is, where she is going and what she wants in life. A go getter full of confidence and charm. A romantic person who loves the idea of being in love and happy ever afters! Yes i know life is not a movie but i can pretend for a moment hey! She should be spiritual not religious and a non smoker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training

4 Friends

Jess

Oude Raapkraal, City of Cape Town

25

Karate_Queen

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

31

Jen411

De Grendel, City of Cape Town

35

susan

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

38

1 Favorites

Kate

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

35