@Elocai is a 22 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Tyler, and my nickname is Elocai. Most of my friends call me that, although I don't know why. I guess they think that I like it. I do it's something new. I willing to experiment. I am a very open minded person, so if you want to do something I am all for it. I am not shy. I will talk to anyone without a doubt.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Looking for

Please ask. I am an open book. If you would like to know something then ask away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking