@Elspeth-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Elly, I am looking for new friends and hopefully someone special to fall for. I'm open, honest sometimes to a fault, caring, creative, loyal, empathic and very good at listening. I love reading and listening to eclectic variety of music and singing along. I never said I was very good though ha ha. I love being a goth and will pick black or purple over any other option. I think my figure is slim and not too bad after three children. I always try to find the good in people. My favourite authors are Anne Rice, Debbie MayComber, Phillipa Gregory, Terry Brooks and yes I love J.K.Rowling.
I knit, sew, spin, crochet, paint and a few other creative hobbies. I love sci-fi movies and period dramas. Come say hi and I hope to chat soon


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a slim or petite feminine woman. I want to be able to hold a conversation with you about a variety of things I love and that you love and not shallow tv shows. I am after a genuine friend and relationship. Ideally I would like to meet someone who captured my heart that I can just snuggle with and be content with their company. I do not want one night stands or sex chat online.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Metal Religious Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking