@Em-1973 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm down to earth, teach online for a living and love listening to people and learning from them.

I've lived in the USA and France and London and have a broad outlook on life.

I'm looking for a friend to share good times and see if it develops.

I enjoy going out for a meal or to watch a film or to play pool or just snuggling inside with a glass of wine.

Just ask if you want to know more :)


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A friend to share good times and then let's see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 51


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis

3 Friends


Downtown Toronto, Old Toronto



Markinch, Fife



Andorra la Vella