@Em-GB-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Where to start, well.....

It's quite simple.....I'm down to earth, fun to be with, loving, and love to take adventures in romantic places where the sun is shining and its hot, i love walking my dog and finding new places to go

I'm looking for someone who when you look into their eyes your heart skips a beat and you know you've found your soul mate.

I've been hurt previously but if that special someone can break those barriers and show me that true love really does exist and has a little time to put in to this then I assure you that your heart will skip every time and you won't be disappointed.

I'm not looking for time wasters, so if your interested then take that step and mail me,


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone who will love me unconditionally, make me laugh, enjoys nights in cuddling, watching movies, taking long lovely walks and just being close, and enjoy travelling, like going to the gym, watching sports especially football, and i'd love to learn about baseball

It's important to me to establish a good solid friendship and trust and know that a relationship could ensue, being patient can lead the way to a great relationship. so if that's you then send me a message, please no time wasters,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training