Em

@Em-RU-1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a British girl, currently living in Moscow. I'm a Director of Studies and English Teacher and I generally enjoy my work. In my free time, I like reading, playing video games, listening to music, watching movies and some TV- I'm generally into Sci-fi/ horror/ fantasy stuff :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I'm not too sure what I'm looking for at the moment. I'm always happy to chat with people and would love to make some new friends and maybe start a relationship, but we'll have to see how it goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Comics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym